International Journal of Electrical Components and Energy Conversion

Editorial Board Members (11)
  • Mohammadali Kiehbadroudinezhad
    Department of Science, Saint Mary's University, Halifax, Canada
  • Hussain Sayed
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Houston, Houston, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. S. Rajender Reddy
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus, Hyderabad, India
  • Utkarsha Mohite
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, India
  • Saikat Majumdar
    Electrical Engineering, IIT (ISM), Dhanbad, India
  • Bharathi Gururaj
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, ACS College of Engineering, Bangalore, India
  • Hong Tang
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, United States
  • Prof. Peng Li
    School of Electronic and Information Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
  • Padmavathi Natarajan
    Department of Electrical Engineering, RMD Engineering College, Anna University, Chennai, India
  • Rayapudi Srinivasa Rao
    Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada, Kakinada, India
  • Asha Rani M. A.
    Department of Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Silchar (NITS), Silchar, India